2015 IPL 8 T20 Cricket Match Delhi Daredevils DD Team Players List

2015 IPL 8 T20 Cricket Match Delhi Daredevils DD Team Players List:


The Pepsi Indian Premier League IPL 2015 season 8 had been scheduled from 8th April 2015 to 24t May 2015 in India.

This year about 8 teams will be playing the Indian Premier League IPL 2015 season 8 Twenty20 cricket match.

Sony Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD TV channels in India will be providing the live broadcast of all the IPL 2015 Season 8 Twenty20 cricket matches.

Delhi Daredevils IPL Auction 2015 Sold Players List:
Yuvraj Singh – Rs. 16,00,00,000
Angelo Mathews – Rs. 7,50,00,000
Zaheer Khan – Rs. 4,00,00,000
Amit Mishra – Rs. 3,50,00,000
Shreyas Iyer – Rs. 2,60,00,000
Gurinder Sandhu – Rs. 1,70,00,000
Jaydev Unadkat – Rs. 1,10,00,000
Domnic Joseph Muthuswamy – Rs. 75,00,000
Albie Morkel – Rs. 30,00,000
Travis Head – Rs. 30,00,000
Marcus Stoinis – Rs. 25,00,000
C.M. Gautam – Rs. 20,00,000
Kona Srikar Bharat – Rs. 10,00,000
K.K. Jiyaz – Rs. 10,00,000

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Players List:
Albie Morkel
Amit Mishra
Angelo Mathews
CM Gautam
Domnic Joseph
Gurinder Sandhu
Imran Tahir
Jaidev Unadkat
Jayant Yadav
JP Duminy
Kedar Jadhav
KK Jiyaz
Manoj Tiwary
Markus Stoinis
Mayank Agarwal
Mohammed Shami
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Quinton de Kock
Saurabh Tiwary
Shahbaz Nadeem
Shreyas Iyer
Srikar Bharat
Travis Head
Yuvraj Singh
Zaheer Khan

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Match Schedule List:

DateMatch DetailsTimeVenue
9th April 2015Chennai vs Delhi, 2nd Match8:00 PMChennai
12th April 2015Delhi vs Rajasthan, 6th Match4:00 PMDelhi
15th April 2015Punjab vs Delhi, 11th Match8:00 PMPune
18th April 2015Hyderabad vs Delhi, 14th Match4:00 PMVisakhapatnam
20th April 2015Delhi vs Kolkata, 18th Match8:00 PMDelhi
23rd April 2015Delhi vs Mumbai, 22nd Match8:00 PMDelhi
26th April 2015Delhi vs Bangalore, 27th Match8:00 PMDelhi
28th April 2015Kolkata vs Delhi, 29th Match8:00 PMKolkata
1st May 2015Delhi vs Punjab, 32nd Match4:00 PMDelhi
3rd May 2015Rajasthan vs Delhi, 37th Match8:00 PMTBC
5th May 2015Mumbai vs Delhi, 40th Match8:00 PMMumbai
9th May 2015Kolkata vs Punjab, 44th Match4:00 PMKolkata
9th May 2015Delhi vs Hyderabad, 45th Match8:00 PMRaipur
11th May 2015Hyderabad vs Punjab, 48th Match8:00 PMHyderabad
12th May 2015Delhi vs Chennai, 49th Match8:00 PMRaipur
17th May 2015Bangalore vs Delhi, 55th Match4:00 PMBengaluru
19th May 2015Qualifier 18:00 PMTBC
20th May 2015Eliminator8:00 PMTBC
22nd May 2015Qualifier 28:00 PMTBC
24th May 2015Final8:00 PMKolkata



  1. 2 years ago
  2. 2 years ago
  3. 2 years ago
  4. 2 years ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *