Delhi Education Minister Shiksha Mantri Review Portfolio

The union territory of delhi education minister is Shri Manish Sisodia. He is the also the Deputy Chief Minister of New Delhi. The nayi dilli shiksha mantri holds responsible for Urban Development, Local Bodies, Land & Building, Finance, Planning, Education. The newdelhi siksha mantiri is accountable for ministering Higher Education, Training & Technical Education in the education department. Manish Sisodia will be monitoring department of Vigilance, Cooperative Societies, Revenue, Services, Information & Technology, Information & Publicity.

The Political Activist Manish sisodia before sworning in as kalvi thurai amaichar had corruption free political career and experience in humane education system.

The shiksha mantiri manish sisodia holds educational qualification of Diploma in Journalism. Professionally Manish Sisodia jumped into politics during the Jan Lokpal Movement. This shikshan mantri is always connected with Zee News and All India Radio. The pudhu delhi sikhya mantri left journalism to attend the movement for Right to Information.

Mr. Sisodia while holding as shikkha montri took fasting for ten days for setting up an SIT to probe cases defending corrupt union ministers. The delhi sisha mantri always giving voice for corruption-free society is fame across the nation. As an new delhi state education minister passionately worked for revolutionary changes in the system of education.


No Minister Name Ministries / Portfolios Political Party Constituency
1 Arvind Kejriwal Chief Minister of Delhi AAP New Delhi
2 Manish Sisodia 1. Deputy Chief Minister of delhi AAP Patpar Ganj
2. Education
3. Finance
4. Planning
5. Urban Development
6. Land & Building
7. Revenue
8. Vigilance
9. Services
10. Administrative Reforms
11. Information Technology
12. Law and Justice & Legislative Affairs
13. And all other Departments not specifically allotted to any Minister
2 Gopal Rai 1. Employment AAP Babarpur
2. Development
3. Labour
4. Transport
5. General Administration Department
6. Irrigation and Flood Control
3 Satyendar Jain 1. Health AAP Shakurbasti
2. Industries
3. Home
4. Public Work Department
5. Power
4 Kapil Mishra 1. Tourism AAP Karawal Nagar
2. Art and Culture & Languages
3. Gurudwara Elections
4. Water
5 Imran Hussain 1. Food & Supply AAP Ballimaran
2. Environment and Forest
3. Election
6 Sandeep Kumar 1. Women and Child AAP Sultanpur Majra
2. Social Welfare
3. Language
4. ST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *