How to apply for CSD by Ex-Servicement?

How to apply for CSD by Ex-SM?

The geography wise csd application for ex-servicemen are designed by indian army. The CSD application form for Ex-Servicemen is available to download from the official website according to the different regions. This provision is just for Ex-Servicemen and not any other serving personnel as there is respective URC for such forms.

  • The online canteen application forms of ESM is made available to make make canteen application forms quickly accessible to ESM.
  • The remaining rules of vetting of documents, application form submission, countersigning, remittance of deposits shall remain to be effective as earlier.
  • In order to download ESM CSD smart card application form should check as an ESM before proceeding.
  • The applicant should choose the right application form of his/her region of canteen where it needs to be submitted.
  • There are six regions for canteen smart card application form namely South, West, North, East, Central and Delhi NCR.
  • The areas of canteens in Delhi NCR are Gurgaon, Hapur, Aligarh, Mathura, Manesar, Greater Noida, Meerut, Noida, Ghaziabad, Faridababd, Bhadurgarh, Agra, Tundla, Mainpuri, Etawah, Palwal where the applications will start.
  • Do take print out the correct region application form on both sides of A4 paper with the back side of application form should too face up as front side with no modification in size of paper, margins & percentage as it may go rejected.
  • Up on printing, fill the particulars asked in and submit to the nearest canteen as under:
  • The Central Regions are Lucknow, Allahabad, Jabalpur, Dehradun, Danapur, Ranchi, Bhubaneswar, Bareilly, and Ranikhet
  • The North or northern Region CSD are Udhampur, Jammu, Pathankot, Srinagar, Leh, Rajouri, and Yol cantonment
  • East Region Canteen Stores Depot are Kolkata, Silguri, Dimapur, Guwahati, Tejpur, Masimpur, Dinjan, Tenga, Shillong, and Imphal.
  • The southern or South Region csd includes Pune, Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Chennai, Jodhpur, Bangalore, Bhopal, Secunderabad, Jaipur, Trivendrum, Vizag, Jhansi, Nagpur, Portblair, Kota, and Babina.
  • The Delhi NCR Region comprises Delhi, Meerut, Manesar, Mathura, and Agra

For authentic information find here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *