Krishna Nandan Prasad Verma Bihar State Education Minister

KRISHNA NANDAN PRASAD VERMA is the winner contestant of Ghosi Jahanabad of JDU party. The education minister of bihar was born to Sukhdev Prasad Verma aged 65 is located at Village-Sugaon Post, Tehta PS, Makhdumpur Jhanabad district. The bihar minister of education is available at mobile number 7739996228, and 9431271328. The bihar shiksha mantri is a graduate from P. University B.N.College Patna In the year 1971.

Find here the complete list of Ministers along with their portfolios in the Bihar govt.

CM Nitish Kumar – Home and Personnel, Department of Monitoring
Dy. CM Sushil Modi – Finance, Commerce, Forestry and the IT Department
Rajiv Ranjan Singh alias married – Water Resources and Planning
Maheshwar Hazari – bhavana construction sector
Manju Verma – Social Welfare
Krishna Nandan Verma – Department of Education
Vinod Narayan Jha – PHED Department
Minister Harpreet Singh Yadav – energy products sector
Prem Kumar – Department of Agriculture
Nand Kishore Yadav – path construction sector
Shravan Kumar – Department of Rural Development and Parliamentary Affairs
Ramnarine board – Revenue and Land Reforms Department
Jai Kumar Singh – Industry Department
Pramod Singh – Department of Tourism
Krishna Nandan Verma – Department of Education
Shailesh Kumar – Rural Work Department
Suresh Sharma – Urban Development Department
Vijay Kumar Sinha – Labour Department
Santosh infrequent – Transport Department
Randhir Singh Rana – Cooperation
Khurshid Ahmed alias Feroz – minority and sugarcane sector
Vinod Kumar Singh – Food and pedology
Madan Sahni – Food and Consumer Protection Department
Krishna Kumar Rishi – Arts & Culture
Kapil Dev Kamat – Panchayati Raj Department
Dinesh Chandra Yadav – Water Irrigation and Disaster Management Department
Ramesh Sridevi – SC/ST Welfare Department
Brij Kishore point – Backward and Extremely Backward Class Welfare Department
Pashupati Paras – Department of Animal Husbandry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *