Mumbai Indians MI IPL T20 Cricket All Matches and Team Players List

Mumbai Indians MI IPL T20 Cricket All Matches and Team Players List:


The VIVO Indian Premier League IPL Twenty20 cricket match starts with the Opening Nite on 8th April 2016 which followed by the matches from 9th April 2016 to 29th May 2016.

About 8 teams including the 2 new teams will be participating in the IPL T20 cricket match 2016 with each teams playing 14 matches against the remaining other 7 teams.

Earlier on 31st December 2015 the Mumbai Indians teams had retained 19 team players and on 6th February 2016 in the IPL Player Auction about 7 players had been picked.

All the Mumbai Indians matches of IPL Twenty20 cricket will be telecast live on Sony Set Max and Sony Six TV Channels in India.

The tickets will be sold at respective stadium ticket counter for all the matches of Mumbai Indians in IPL T20 and the online ticket booking can be done at the official website of Bookmyshow.

IPL 2016 Mumbai Indians Team Players Name List:
Rohit Sharma
Akshay Wakhare
Ambati Rayudu
Corey Anderson
Deepak Punia
Harbhajan Singh
Hardik Pandya
Jagadeesha Suchith
Jasprit Bumrah
Jitesh Sharma
Jos Buttler
Kieron Pollard
Kishore Kamath
Krunal Pandya
Lasith Malinga
Lendl Simmons
Marchant de Lange
Mitchell McClenaghan
Nathu Singh
Nitish Rana
Parthiv Patel
Shreyas Gopal
Siddhesh Lad
Tim Southee
Unmukt Chand
Vinay Kumar

IPL 2016 Mumbai Indians Team Match List:


  1. 2 years ago
  2. 2 years ago
  3. 2 years ago
  4. 2 years ago
  5. 2 years ago
  6. 2 years ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *