Odisha Educational Ministers & Orissa Shisha Mantri List of Activities

Shri Ananta Das is the educational minister of odisha state of India. The orissa state education minister can be reached via landline 0674-2503553, mobile number 9437063112 and reached through email a.das.ola@nic.in

Odisha Shiksha Mantri Ananta Das was born on 28th august 1940 to Late Kartik Chandra Das and he is married to Srimati Basanti Das having 3 sons and 1 daughter. Siksha mantiri of odisha is a MA graduate with LLB loves to read books with interest in sports.

The social activities of shiksha mantiri Ananta Das includes President of Bhograi Vikash Parisad, Secretary of Utkal Samilani, Balasore Branch and Balasore Seva Sangha President Chasi Surakhya Parisad, Balasore.

The shikshan mantri of odisha state belonged to Orissa Administrative Service cadre and as worked in various capacities as
Consolidation Officer, BDO, Tahasildar
Executive Officer Balasore Municipality, District Development Officer, Cuttack
Deputy Secretary, State Election Commission
Additional District Magistrate Nabakalebar Puri
Deputy Secy, Revenue and Panchayati Raj Dept.
Addl. Dist. Magistrate, Bhadrak

The sikhya mantri odisha now lives at quarters No. 16/4 (DS), MLA Colony, Unit IV, Bhubaneswar and his permanent address at Vill-Kuruthia, Balim Post, PS Bhograi. Following are the present cabinet minister of Odisha Legislative Assembly 2017

1. Bijayashree Routray  Forest & Environment
2. Dr. Damodar Rout  Agriculture, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development, Public Enterprise
3. Bikram Keshari Arukha  Rural Development, Parliamentary Affairs, I&PR
4. Pradeep Maharathy  Panchayatiraj and Drinking Water
5. Usha Devi  Planning & Convergence, Skill Development, Technical Education
6. Surjya Narayan Patro  Food & Civil Supplies, Cooperatives
7. Badri Narayan Patra  School & Mass Education, Science & Technology
8. Niranjan Pujari  Industries and Urban Development
9. Prafulla Samal  Women & Child Welfare, Mission Shakti, Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities, MSME
10. Maheswar Mohanty  Revenue & Disaster Management
11. Sasibhushan Behera  Finance and Excise
12. Pratap Jena  Health & Family Welfare, Law
13. Ramesh Chandra Majhi  SC/ST Development, Minority & Backward Class Welfare
14. Prafulla Mallick  Energy, Steel & Mines

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *