29 Jul 2017

Odisha Educational Ministers & Orissa Shisha Mantri List of Activities

Shri Ananta Das is the educational minister of odisha state of India. The orissa state education minister can be reached via landline 0674-2503553, mobile number 9437063112 and reached through email a.das.ola@nic.in Odisha Shiksha Mantri Ananta Das was
14 Mar 2018

Shiksha Mantri 2018 | HRD Ministers List | Education Ministers State Wise

Shiksha Mantri 2018 | HRD Ministers List | Education Ministers State Wise: The Ministry of Human Resource Development was earlier called by the name Ministry of Education until 25 September 1985 in India. The Ministry of Human
2 Mar 2015

Top Ten Differences of Last & Present Year Union Budget

The last day of february remains the date for presenting the Indian Union budget by the finance minister of INdia the parliament. The bill process presentation is made through the means of the financial bill and its
26 Feb 2014

1st & 2nd List of AAP Candidates for Delhi Lok Sabha Election 2014 & Manifesto

We are providing the whole list of delhi territory constituency wise aap polling candidates or contestants names from the union territory of New Delhi announced by a.a.p. party aam aadmi party president Arvind Kejriwal for the coming