27 May 2014

Modi Mobile Phone Menu List of Ministers & Secretaries Numbers

...– +91 11 23386451 +91 11 23382698 +91 11 23385807 Shri B.A. Agarwal (ILS) Department of Legal Affairs Shastri Bhawan, A-wing, Dr Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi 110001 +91 11 23384205 +91 11 23387908 +91 11 23384403
29 Jul 2017

Krishna Nandan Prasad Verma Bihar State Education Minister

...KRISHNA NANDAN PRASAD VERMA is the winner contestant of Ghosi Jahanabad of JDU party. The education minister of bihar was born to Sukhdev Prasad Verma aged 65 is located at Village-Sugaon Post, Tehta PS, Makhdumpur Jhanabad district.
28 Jul 2017

Delhi Education Minister Shiksha Mantri Review Portfolio

...Sisodia will be monitoring department of Vigilance, Cooperative Societies, Revenue, Services, Information & Technology, Information & Publicity. The Political Activist Manish sisodia before sworning in as kalvi thurai amaichar had corruption free political career and experience in
29 Jul 2017

Jharkhand List of Shiksha Mantri of Primary, Secondary & Higher Education

...Ministries / Portfolios Raghubar Das 1. Chief Minister of Jharkhand 2. All other Departments which are not assigned to other Ministers Nilkanth Singh Munda 1. Rural Development 2. Panchayati Raj 3. NREP (Special Division) Chandreshwar Prasad Singh
19 Aug 2017

State Wise Country Wide Shiksha Mantiri (Educational Ministers) of India

...Kujur, Secretary, School Education, Govt. of Chattisgarh. Shri Sunil Kumar, Additional Secretary (HE) D/o HE, MHRD, New Delhi. Shri Surendra Dwivedi, Addl. Director, B-8, M.P. Information Centre, New Delhi. Shri Surina Rajan,PS School Education, Govt. of Haryana
18 Oct 2016

Find Which Festival is Holiday for SBI Delhi Bank Branches

...Karnal Road Gazipur Netaji Subhash Place Smeccc Delhi Geeta Colony Delhi Netaji Subhash Place,New Delhi Smeccc Karkardooma Ghonda New Delhi Smeccc Naraina Gokulpuri New Delhi Main Branch Solid State Physics Laboratory(Sspl) Gole Market New Friends Colony South
5 Jan 2015

List of Candidates of AAP for Delhi Election 2015 With Photo

...of details of assembly election find here or copy paste this http://www.aamaadmiparty.org/aap-names-its-candidates-for-all-70-delhi-assembly-constituenices A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Candidate Name 1 Narela Sharad Chauhan 2 Burari Sanjeev Jha 5 Badli Ajesh Yadav 6 Rithala Mahindra Goel 7