VIVO IPL 2018 T20 Cricket Delhi Daredevils Team Full Players Name List

VIVO IPL 2018 T20 Cricket Delhi Daredevils Team Full Players Name List:

In the VIVO IPL 2018 Player Auction about 169 players which includes 113 Indian Players and 56 Overseas Players had been bought by the Eight franchises on 27th and 28th January 2018 at Bengaluru to play in the 11th season of IPL Twenty20 2018 cricket match.

The Delhi Daredevils team had retained 3 players Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Shreyas Iyer using the Player Retention option.

Delhi Daredevils Retained Players List:
Rishabh Pant
Chris Morris
Shreyas Iyer

Delhi Daredevils Auctioned Players List:

About 23 players had been auctioned for the Delhi Daredevils franchise which includes 7 Overseas players in the VIVO IPL 2018 Player Auction.

PlayerTypePrice Paid
Glenn MaxwellAll-RounderRs.9,00,00,000
Kagiso RabadaBowlerRs.4,20,00,000
Amit MishraBowlerRs.4,00,00,000
Shahbaz NadeemBowlerRs.3,20,00,000
Vijay ShankarAll-RounderRs.3,20,00,000
Rahul TewatiaAll-RounderRs.3,00,00,000
Mohammad ShamiBowlerRs.3,00,00,000
Gautam GambhirBatsmanRs.2,80,00,000
Trent BoultBowlerRs.2,20,00,000
Colin MunroAll-RounderRs.1,90,00,000
Daniel ChristianAll-RounderRs.1,50,00,000
Jason RoyBatsmanRs.1,50,00,000
Naman OjhaWicket KeeperRs.1,40,00,000
Prithvi ShawBatsmanRs.1,20,00,000
Gurkeerat Singh MannAll-RounderRs.75,00,000
Avesh KhanBowlerRs.70,00,000
Abhishek SharmaAll-RounderRs.55,00,000
Jayant YadavAll-RounderRs.50,00,000
Harshal PatelAll-RounderRs.20,00,000
Manjot KalraBatsmanRs.20,00,000
Sandeep LamichhaneBowlerRs.20,00,000
Sayan GhoshBowlerRs.20,00,000


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *